Phone:
(435) 753-7500

Location:
1655 North 200 East
North Logan, UT 84341
Hours:
Monday – Thursday 5:00 am to Midnight
Friday: 5:00 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days


Staff:
Dan Smith: General Manager – dan@sportsacademy.com
James Mason: Asst Manager – james@sportsacademy.com
Patrick Bell: Sales Manager – patrick@sportsacademy.com
Patrick Bell: Personal Training Director – patrick@sportsacademy
Amy Nixon: Group Fitness Director – adavisnixon@gmail.com
Curtis Christensen: Maintenance Director – curtis@sportsacademy.com
Heather Hellstern: Kids Klub Director – hhellstern@sportsacademy.com
Michelle Van Dyke: Preschool Director – preschool@sportsacademy.com
Thomas Theobald: High Point Director – tumbling@sportsacademy.com
Lukas Bouton: Tennis Director -lbouton@sportsacademy.com
Mark Huntsman: Aquatics Director – swim@sportsacademy.com
Nicole Henry: Massage Director – nicolerozanski@ymail.com
Abi Beach: Member Accounting: abeach@sportsacademy.com
Kelly Miller: Member Receivables: kmiller@sportsacademy.com