Sports Academy & Racquet Club
1655 North 200 East
North Logan, Utah 84341                                    

Phone: (435) 753-7500

Hours:
Monday - Thursday:    5:00 am to Midnight
Friday:                           5:00 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday:                       6:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sunday:                          10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sports Academy South
981 South Main Street (Behind Planet Fitness)
Logan, Utah 84321                          

Phone: (435) 753-7500



Managers:

Dan Smith: General Manager              dan@sportsacademy.com

James Mason: Assistant Manager       james@sportsacademy.com

Patrick Bell: Sales Manager                 patrick@sportsacademy.com

Jeremy Johnson: Assistant Manager   jjohnson@sportsacademy.com

Directors:

Patrick Bell: Personal Training       patrick@sportsacademy.com

Amy Nixon: Group Fitness              adavisnixon@gmail.com

Shelley Dawson: Pilates                   shelleydawson8@gmail.com

Curtis Christensen: Maintenance  curtis@sportsacademy.com

Heather Hellstern: Kids Klub         hhellstern@sportsacademy.com

Michelle Van Dayke: Preschool      preschool@sportsacademy.com

Thomas Theobald: Tumbling         tumbling@sportsacademy.com

Mark Huntsman: Aquatics              swim@sportsacademy.com

Sean Mcinerney: Tennis                   sean.mcinerney@usu.edu

Nikki Moysh: Massage                     nikmoysh@yahoo.com

Member Account Services: 

Kelly Miller: Account Receivables  kmiller@sportsacademy.com

Hillary Simmons: Member Account Services hillary@sportsacademy.com